Just Vision Skip to main content

Our Events

Find a Just Vision event near you.

12 Feb, 2023

1:00 PM EST

New York, NY

Screening of "Boycott" at Mishkan Ha'am Synagogue

Join Mishkan Ha'am Synagogue for a screening of Boycott. Following the screening, there will be a Q&A with Kate Schwartz, Just Vision's Public Engagement Manager.

21 Feb, 2023

7:00 PM EST

Pittsburgh, PA

Screening of "Boycott" with the Pittsburgh BDS Coalition

Join the Pittsburgh BDS Coalition for a screening of Boycott. The screening will be held at the University of Pittsburgh Barco Law Building in room 109. RSVP is required for this event. Email bdspittsburgh@gmail.com by February 18.

23 Feb, 2023

6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM EST

Little Rock, AR

Screening of "Boycott" with ACLU of Arkansas

Join us for a screening of Boycott with the ACLU in Little Rock, Arkansas. There will be a reception before the film will begin at 5:00pm CST and the screening will begin at 6:00pm CST. The screening will be followed by a 30-minute Q&A with Suhad Babaa, the film’s Producer, Alan Leveritt of the Arkansas Times, and the ACLU of Arkansas team.

10 Mar, 2023

7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EST

Bradford on Avon, UK

Screening of "Boycott" with the Bradford on Avon Friends of Palestine

Join the Bradford on Avon Friends of Palestine for a screening of Boycott. Discussion and refreshments to follow.