Just Vision Skip to main content

Our Events

Find a Just Vision event near you.

27 May, 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Ottawa, Canada

Screening of "Naila and the Uprising" with Films4Falasteen

Join us for a screening of Naila and the Uprising with Films4Falasteen in Ottawa, Canada, co-sponsored by the Women’s International League for Peace & Freedom. 

28 May, 2024

8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EDT

London, UK

Screening of "Budrus" at the Sands Film Cinema Club in London

Join us for a screening of Budrus at the Sands Film Cinema Club in London (82 St Marychurch Street).

31 May, 2024

7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT

Minneapolis, MN

Screening of "Boycott" with the Democratic Socialists of America in Minneapolis

Join us for a screening of Boycott sponsored by the the Twin Ports chapter of the Democratic Socialists of America (DSA), as well as the Minnesota-based Palestine Solidarity Working Group, the Northwoods Socialist Collective, Anti-Imperialist Action Twin Ports and Grandmothers For Peace. 

09 Jun, 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Charlotte, North Carolina

Screenings of "My Neighborhood," "Naila and the Uprising," "Budrus" and "Boycott" in North Carolina

Join us for a day of screenings of at the Independent Picture House to watch My NeighborhoodNaila and the Uprising, Budrus and Boycott between 1:00 and 9:00 pm ET, sponsored by Wedgewood Church in North Carolina. 

 

 

10 Jun, 2024

7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EDT

London, UK

Screening of "My Neighbourhood" at Reference Point

Join us for a screening of My Neighbourhood at Reference Point in London, UK. Check back for more information.

16 Jun, 2024

4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

Spokane, WA

Screening of "Boycott" at the Magic Lantern Theatre

Join us for a screening of Boycott sponsored by the Northwest Coalition for the Liberation of Palestine at the Magic Lantern Theatre in Spokane, WA. Check back for more information.

17 Jun, 2024

3:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM EDT

Huntsville, Alabama

Screening of "Boycott" at the National Civil Rights Conference

Join us for a screening of Boycott at the National Civil Rights Conference at A&M University in Huntsville, Alabama. Following the screening, there will be a Q&A with Just Vision's Education and Outreach Director in Palestine, Rula Salameh, and Just Vision's Public Engagement Associate, Jordana Rubenstein-Edberg. Check back for more information.